Ansprechpartner bei STIGA GmbH

Verkauf

Ing. Michael H. Buchbauer

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 01 / 86 51 680 88
Mobil: 0664 384 21 40
E-Mail: michael.buchbauer@stiga.com


Geschäftsführung

Markus Bukovsky

Key Account Manager
Tel.: 01 / 86 51 680 86
Mobil: 0664 819 06 03
E-Mail: markus.bukovsky@stiga.com

Mag. Barbara Grabner

Controlling / Marketing / Sales
Tel.: 01 / 86 51 680 87
E-Mail: barbara.grabner@stiga.com

Josef Urschitz

Technik / Verkauf
Tel.: 01 / 86 51 680 85
Mobil: 0664 392 06 20
E-Mail: josef.urschitz@stiga.com

Katharina Maier-Paar

Ordermanagement
Tel.: 01 / 86 51 680 83
E-Mail: katharina.maier-paar@stiga.com

Martin Pack

Ordermanagement
Tel.: 01 / 86 51 680 84
E-Mail: martin.pack@stiga.com


Verkauf Außendienst

Franz Heschl

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
ST, B , NÖ-Süd
Mobil: 0664 819 05 89
E-Mail: franz.heschl@stiga.com

Markus Leimisch

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
K, Osttirol, ST-Süd
Mobil: 0664 81 90 600
E-Mail: markus.leimisch@stiga.com

Andreas Kodovsky

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
OÖ-Ost, NÖ, W
Mobil: 0664 133 41 20
E-Mail: andreas.kodovsky@stiga.com

Markus Muhr

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
OÖ-West, S , T, V
Mobil: 0664 523 68 08
E-Mail: markus.muhr@stiga.com